Independently Owned & Operated

Servicing Western Sydney, Hawkesbury, Hills District, Northern Sydney, & Northern Beaches

Reviews on Google 

They were on time, Nathan was lovely and very professional and the quality of the work was outstanding. We didn't... read more

Caitlin Williams Avatar
Caitlin Williams
21/08/2019

Nathan is very professional and polite and he did a really good job with our carpet. An added bonus is... read more

Rumbidzai Abigail Evonne Muringani Avatar
Rumbidzai Abigail Evonne Muringani
31/07/2019

Excellent service, punctual, quick and extremely happy with the outcome!

Alexandra Matterson Avatar
Alexandra Matterson
19/03/2019

Nathan and Amanda came highly recommended to me and I can now see why.
We have a toddler, 2 dogs...
read more

Kady Murraè Avatar
Kady Murraè
15/03/2019

More Reviews 

***** I was truly amazed at Chemdry, not only the overall appearance of the carpet after cleaning but the fact that it it was so dry on completion. Given we were in the process of moving had an overly fastidious landlady to please on end of lease this service satisfied on many levels. As well they were punctual, efficient and courteous what more could one ask for! I have utmost confidence in recommending this business to you. TESS. V.

 

***** My carpets have never looked this good except when they were new. Truly awesome! I can’t recommend them highly enough. 20 stars out of 5!! JUDE. T.

 

***** I found Amanda and Nathan to be friendly, reliable and most importantly, they delivered when it came to a great carpet clean. I will happily recommend them and will definitely be using them again! Great service with a friendly smile. Thanks guys! K.FAVA.

 

***** Nathan arrived on time and was very professional. He managed to get stains out of the carpet and did a thorough job. I would recommend Chem -Dry to everyone. I wouldn’t use anyone else to clean my carpets. V. Churchill.

 

***** Amanda and Nathan do an amazing job, they are friendly, professional, they always work a time to suit me and they have even come at really short notice to get ball point pen out of my white lounge! My lounge and carpets always look brand new when they’ve been here, definitely recommend them. S. FREE.

 

****** Nathan did a fabulous job of cleaning our rather old and stained carpet, rug and lounge.He was thorough and tried to get rid of every single stain. They look great and would highly recommend them to anyone and will be using them again. SU LIN.

 

***** Excellent service provided by both Amanda & Nathan from Chemdry. Very punctual and the cleaning of my carpets and lounges was amazing they came up like new I would recommend their services to everyone. T SABA.

 

*****  Thank you so very much for the brilliant job on my carpets and lounges. As you saw, they were in quite a bad state. But as promised, you had them looking like new again. We really appreciated your prompt service and that you took the time to explain everything to us. Quality customer service like you provided is sadly lacking these days, so it’s great to know that there are people like you that actually do care! S BRIGGS.

 

***** Highly recommend Chem-Dry Austyle – was going to throw out some rugs in my children’s playroom as totally thought they were beyond repair with paint stains, texta stains etc and Nathan managed to get them looking like new again! Our couch too looks fantastic and best of all it was done quickly, professionally and dried in no time. Will definitely use their services again. P YATES.

 

*****  Thank you Chem-Dry Austyle for saving my carpet! I seriously thought I had to buy a new one but you solved my problem. Prompt! Efficient! Just Brilliant! Many thanks. F STEEL.

 

***** I used Chem-Dry Austyle when I needed my 2 story home cleaned which had carpeted stairs and I found them very professional. They were very easy to engage with. I was impressed with the results and will definitely use them again. Highly recommend Chem-Dry Austyle.  D BENNETT.

 

***** I’ve used ChemDry for many years because they’re reliable, well-priced and do an amazing job on my carpets and sofas. Very happy as always. J BULLOCK.

 

***** Awesome to deal with & great service! Regular user. Would not use anyone else! B TAIT.

 

***** A very clean lounge and ottoman which look new again. Thank you Chem-Dry. J EICHHORN.

 

***** Very professional service with great results – a very clean lounge, which looks new again. Thanks.  N LEES.

 
 

***** Fantastic results and truly professional…. L MATTHEWS.

 

***** Made the carpets and couch like new! J SCANLON.

 

***** Prompt and reliable service. Very friendly to deal with and did a great job. Would definitely use again. D McGRATH.

 

***** Thanks so much for the prompt service. Nathan did a wonderful job and the furniture looks fabulous. It was dry within the day. I’ve referred my cousin to you both. Thanks again. M MASEFIELD

 

 

  

 

Facebook Posts

2 days ago

Chem-Dry Austyle

We’re back! Thanks for your patience! ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

2 days ago

Chem-Dry Austyle

You can still contact us!!!!! 💜💙💚⠀

We apologise if you have been trying to contact us, our phone lines are currently down and we are working on having the issue restored ASAP.⠀

Please contact us:⠀

📲0411603686 ⠀

Email 📧service@chemdryaustyle.com.au⠀

DM or Facebook Messenger ⠀

💻https://www.chemdryaustyle.com.au/contact-us/⠀

We hope to have the lines back up and running shortly. ⠀

We apologise for the inconvenience and appreciate your patience. 💜💙💚⠀
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

2 days ago

Chem-Dry Austyle

Why choose Chem-Dry?⠀
Our goal is to offer customers a cleaner and healthier option for professional cleaning. 💚⠀

The Chem-Dry process uses 80% less water than steam cleaning methods 💦 and our equipment ensures carpets are dry in 1 - 2 hours. ✅⠀


Did you know the ‘Chem’ in Chem-Dry stands for chemistry? ⠀

Only Chem-Dry uses The Natural TM our proprietary cleaning solution and over 40 of our most commonly used products are Green Certified! 🌿🌏 ⠀


Call 9894 9540 for an obligation free quotation for all your: ⠀
✅ Carpet Cleaning.⠀
✅ Upholstery Cleaning.⠀
✅ Leather Cleaning.⠀
✅ Sanitisation & Protection.⠀
✅ Dust Mite Anti Allergen Treatment.⠀
✅ Pet Urine Removal Treatment (PURT).⠀
✅ Chem-Dry Retail Products ⠀

⭐️Residential, Commercial & Industrial.⠀

💗 Independently owned & operated family business since 1992.⠀

Servicing Western Sydney, Northern Sydney & Manly Warringah. 💙💚💜 ⠀

Our business prides itself on the long term relationships we have nurtured with our clients and we endeavour to use our expertise, best business practices and quality service to be the only service you need. 💫⠀

Visit www.chemdryaustyle.com.au for more information.
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

4 days ago

Chem-Dry Austyle

Incredible clip originally shared by Johnson County Chem-Dry, Carpet and Tile Cleaning. Thinking of our American friends today - the world will never forget. 💗 ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

4 days ago

Chem-Dry Austyle

1-2 hours that’s a lot shorter than 1-2 days! ✅⠀
Chem-Dry’s shorter drying times - for people with a life. (Because we know you’ve got better things to do than wait around for your carpet to dry.)⠀

For an obligation free quotation call 9894 9540 or visit our website (link in bio).⠀

🌿 Only Chem-Dry uses The Natural ™️ ⠀

🌏 Over 40 of our most commonly used products are Green Certified. ⠀

💗 Independently owned & operated family business servicing Western Sydney, Northern Sydney & Manly /Warringah.⠀

Chem-Dry: Drier. Cleaner. Healthier. 💙💜💚⠀

#carpetcleaning #chemdryaustyle #chemdry #chemdrycleaning #upholsterycleaning #tilecleaning #leathercleaning
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook