Independently Owned & Operated

Servicing Western Sydney, Hawkesbury, Hills District, Northern Sydney, & Northern Beaches

Reviews on Google 

  • review rating 5  Thank you so much Amanda and Nathan. The result is so much better than we anticipated. and Thank you for fitting me in, I really appreciate it. Highly recommended.

    thumb Kellie Galea
    10/25/2017

    review rating 5  The Chem-Dry people were polite and courteous, on time and did their job with no fuss. Ball point pen ink was removed by using their spot cleaner which is the only spot cleaner that really removes most stains. I would highly recommend them to anybody who asked my opinion of them.

    thumb Debby Camilleri
    11/24/2015
  • review rating 5  What an absolute pleasure to deal with! Literally bent over backwards to squeeze our job in. Carpets came out way better than i had hoped and Amanda was extremely good with all communications Highly recommend Nathan and Amanda - card is on the fridge for next time! Many thanks, Matt (Castle Hill)

    thumb Matt Watson
    10/26/2015

    review rating 5  Thank you so very much for the brilliant job on my carpets and lounges. As you saw, they were in quite a bad state. But as promised, you had them looking like new again. We really appreciated your prompt service and that you took the time to explain everything to us. Quality customer service like you provided is sadly lacking these days, so it's great to know that there are people like you that actually do care!

    thumb Stefan Briggs
    8/19/2014
  • review rating 5  Highly recommend Chem-Dry Austyle - was going to throw out some rugs in my children's playroom as totally thought they were beyond repair with paint stains, texta stains etc and Nathan managed to get them looking like new again! Our couch too looks fantastic and best of all it was done quickly, professionally and dried in no time. Will definitely use their services again.

    thumb Peta Yates
    8/18/2014

    review rating 5  Thank you so very much for the brilliant job on my carpets and lounges. As you saw, they were in quite a bad state. But as promised, you had them looking like new again. We really appreciated your prompt service and that you took the time to explain everything to us. Quality customer service like you provided is sadly lacking these days, so it's great to know that there are people like you that actually do care!

    thumb Stefan Briggs
    8/19/2014

More Reviews 

***** I was truly amazed at Chemdry, not only the overall appearance of the carpet after cleaning but the fact that it it was so dry on completion. Given we were in the process of moving had an overly fastidious landlady to please on end of lease this service satisfied on many levels. As well they were punctual, efficient and courteous what more could one ask for! I have utmost confidence in recommending this business to you. TESS. V.

 

***** My carpets have never looked this good except when they were new. Truly awesome! I can’t recommend them highly enough. 20 stars out of 5!! JUDE. T.

 

***** I found Amanda and Nathan to be friendly, reliable and most importantly, they delivered when it came to a great carpet clean. I will happily recommend them and will definitely be using them again! Great service with a friendly smile. Thanks guys! K.FAVA.

 

***** Nathan arrived on time and was very professional. He managed to get stains out of the carpet and did a thorough job. I would recommend Chem -Dry to everyone. I wouldn’t use anyone else to clean my carpets. V. Churchill.

 

***** Amanda and Nathan do an amazing job, they are friendly, professional, they always work a time to suit me and they have even come at really short notice to get ball point pen out of my white lounge! My lounge and carpets always look brand new when they’ve been here, definitely recommend them. S. FREE.

 

****** Nathan did a fabulous job of cleaning our rather old and stained carpet, rug and lounge.He was thorough and tried to get rid of every single stain. They look great and would highly recommend them to anyone and will be using them again. SU LIN.

 

***** Excellent service provided by both Amanda & Nathan from Chemdry. Very punctual and the cleaning of my carpets and lounges was amazing they came up like new I would recommend their services to everyone. T SABA.

 

*****  Thank you so very much for the brilliant job on my carpets and lounges. As you saw, they were in quite a bad state. But as promised, you had them looking like new again. We really appreciated your prompt service and that you took the time to explain everything to us. Quality customer service like you provided is sadly lacking these days, so it’s great to know that there are people like you that actually do care! S BRIGGS.

 

***** Highly recommend Chem-Dry Austyle – was going to throw out some rugs in my children’s playroom as totally thought they were beyond repair with paint stains, texta stains etc and Nathan managed to get them looking like new again! Our couch too looks fantastic and best of all it was done quickly, professionally and dried in no time. Will definitely use their services again. P YATES.

 

*****  Thank you Chem-Dry Austyle for saving my carpet! I seriously thought I had to buy a new one but you solved my problem. Prompt! Efficient! Just Brilliant! Many thanks. F STEEL.

 

***** I used Chem-Dry Austyle when I needed my 2 story home cleaned which had carpeted stairs and I found them very professional. They were very easy to engage with. I was impressed with the results and will definitely use them again. Highly recommend Chem-Dry Austyle.  D BENNETT.

 

***** I’ve used ChemDry for many years because they’re reliable, well-priced and do an amazing job on my carpets and sofas. Very happy as always. J BULLOCK.

 

***** Awesome to deal with & great service! Regular user. Would not use anyone else! B TAIT.

 

***** A very clean lounge and ottoman which look new again. Thank you Chem-Dry. J EICHHORN.

 

***** Very professional service with great results – a very clean lounge, which looks new again. Thanks.  N LEES.

 
 

***** Fantastic results and truly professional…. L MATTHEWS.

 

***** Made the carpets and couch like new! J SCANLON.

 

***** Prompt and reliable service. Very friendly to deal with and did a great job. Would definitely use again. D McGRATH.

 

***** Thanks so much for the prompt service. Nathan did a wonderful job and the furniture looks fabulous. It was dry within the day. I’ve referred my cousin to you both. Thanks again. M MASEFIELD

 

 

  

 

Facebook Posts

3 days ago

Chem-Dry Austyle

So little. So precious. 💗⠀

You would not add soaps, detergents, phosphates or other harsh chemicals to our air, rivers, lakes or forests; so why add them to your carpet? 🌏 ⠀

Our dedication to being green is more than just words. Over 40 of Chem-Dry’s products have now been Green Certified including our proprietary cleaning agent The Natural,™️ our Pet Odour Remover, our deodorisers and more! 🌿🌱 ⠀

The requirements to become Green Certified consist of numerous tests that are conducted by an independent organization to measure the degree a substance is harmful. These tests evaluate the product’s impacts against Oral Toxicity, Dermal Toxicity, Aquatic Toxicity and Air Quality.⠀

Chem-Dry. Quality You Can Trust. 💯 ⠀

Chem-Dry - Cleaner, Drier, Healthier® 💚💙💜 ⠀

For more information call 98949540 or visit www.chemdryaustyle.com.au

#chemdryaustyle #greencertified⠀
#carpetcleaning #upholsterycleaning #petodour #PURT #leathercleaning #tilecleaning #chemdrycleaning
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

4 days ago

Chem-Dry Austyle

Accidents happen ALL THE TIME! 🤷‍♀️⠀

Don't Google stain removal on the internet or buy any old soap filled product at the shops. 🛑 ⠀

Chem-Dry Austyle sells a range of Chem-Dry consumer products that are green certified and help you to manage life's little accidents in between professional cleans.✅ ⠀

Did you know that Chem-Dry's Professional Strength Spot Remover is a brilliant laundry pre-spray or that you can protect clothing and even your furniture with Chem-Dry's Fabric Protector? ⠀

Make-up & textas are no match for the Grease & Oil Remover ⭐️while Lemon Grove Deodoriser 🍋 freshens the carpet whilst applying a soil-resistant coating so carpet stays cleaner for longer! ✅ ⠀

Use only as directed. Difficult stains may require a Specialty Stain Removal analysis from your local Chem-Dry professional.⠀

Check them out at our FB store www.facebook.com/chemdryaustyle or our website www.chemdryaustyle.com.au
or call 98949540 for more info. ⠀

#chemdryaustyle #chemdryproducts #chemdry ⠀
#stainremoval
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

5 days ago

Chem-Dry Austyle

So true here in Australia too! 💚💛

#supportlocal
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

6 days ago

Chem-Dry Austyle

Our goal is to offer customers a cleaner and healthier option for professional cleaning.

Promoting a healthier clean and a sustainable environment are at the forefront of everything we do at Chem-Dry.

Chem-Dry has been working to reduce the impact of our products on people, pets, and the environment for more than two decades. 🌏🌿

The Chem-Dry process uses 80% less water than steam cleaning methods and our equipment ensures that carpets are dry in 1-2 hours. ✅

The proprietary cleaner The Natural ™ does not leave any dirt attracting residues & is ideal for those that are chemically sensitive. ✅

Unlike a lot of cleaners out there, the Chem-Dry cleaning process and over 40 of the most commonly used products are Green-Certified (independently tested to evaluate environmental friendliness, people friendliness) and leave a small environmental footprint. ✅

Chem-Dry Austyle only uses Chem-Dry certified equipment & products. ✅

Call us on 98949540 to discuss your cleaning requirements.

#peaceofmind #greencertified #therealdeal
#chemdryaustyle #carpetcleaning #upholsterycleaning
#chemdry #driercleanerhealthier
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

2 weeks ago

Chem-Dry Austyle

Only Chem-Dry uses The Natural ™️ 🌿 Our Green Certified Proprietary cleaning agent. 🌏

#cleaner
#drier
#healthier
#chemdryaustyle
#carpetcleaning
#upholsterycleaning
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook