Independently Owned & Operated

Servicing Western Sydney, Hawkesbury, Hills District, Northern Sydney, & Northern Beaches

Reviews on Google 

Highly recommend Nathan and Amanda, we had an emergency situation in our place and they were amazing at helping us... read more

Keryn Sadler Avatar
Keryn Sadler
24/09/2020

Easy to deal with and impressed with their ability to provide a service with short lead-time. Will use again.... read more

Ross Pinkerton Avatar
Ross Pinkerton
11/05/2020

On time. Restored a lounge 3 years old and 3 kids old back to brand new. Fantastic job. Highly recommended

Deon G Avatar
Deon G
06/12/2019

On time. Restored a lounge 3 years old and 3 kids old back to brand new. Fantastic job. Highly recommended

Deon Lansdowne Avatar
Deon Lansdowne
06/12/2019

More Reviews 

***** I was truly amazed at Chemdry, not only the overall appearance of the carpet after cleaning but the fact that it it was so dry on completion. Given we were in the process of moving had an overly fastidious landlady to please on end of lease this service satisfied on many levels. As well they were punctual, efficient and courteous what more could one ask for! I have utmost confidence in recommending this business to you. TESS. V.

 

***** My carpets have never looked this good except when they were new. Truly awesome! I can’t recommend them highly enough. 20 stars out of 5!! JUDE. T.

 

***** I found Amanda and Nathan to be friendly, reliable and most importantly, they delivered when it came to a great carpet clean. I will happily recommend them and will definitely be using them again! Great service with a friendly smile. Thanks guys! K.FAVA.

 

***** Nathan arrived on time and was very professional. He managed to get stains out of the carpet and did a thorough job. I would recommend Chem -Dry to everyone. I wouldn’t use anyone else to clean my carpets. V. Churchill.

 

***** Amanda and Nathan do an amazing job, they are friendly, professional, they always work a time to suit me and they have even come at really short notice to get ball point pen out of my white lounge! My lounge and carpets always look brand new when they’ve been here, definitely recommend them. S. FREE.

 

****** Nathan did a fabulous job of cleaning our rather old and stained carpet, rug and lounge.He was thorough and tried to get rid of every single stain. They look great and would highly recommend them to anyone and will be using them again. SU LIN.

 

***** Excellent service provided by both Amanda & Nathan from Chemdry. Very punctual and the cleaning of my carpets and lounges was amazing they came up like new I would recommend their services to everyone. T SABA.

 

*****  Thank you so very much for the brilliant job on my carpets and lounges. As you saw, they were in quite a bad state. But as promised, you had them looking like new again. We really appreciated your prompt service and that you took the time to explain everything to us. Quality customer service like you provided is sadly lacking these days, so it’s great to know that there are people like you that actually do care! S BRIGGS.

 

***** Highly recommend Chem-Dry Austyle – was going to throw out some rugs in my children’s playroom as totally thought they were beyond repair with paint stains, texta stains etc and Nathan managed to get them looking like new again! Our couch too looks fantastic and best of all it was done quickly, professionally and dried in no time. Will definitely use their services again. P YATES.

 

*****  Thank you Chem-Dry Austyle for saving my carpet! I seriously thought I had to buy a new one but you solved my problem. Prompt! Efficient! Just Brilliant! Many thanks. F STEEL.

 

***** I used Chem-Dry Austyle when I needed my 2 story home cleaned which had carpeted stairs and I found them very professional. They were very easy to engage with. I was impressed with the results and will definitely use them again. Highly recommend Chem-Dry Austyle.  D BENNETT.

 

***** I’ve used ChemDry for many years because they’re reliable, well-priced and do an amazing job on my carpets and sofas. Very happy as always. J BULLOCK.

 

***** Awesome to deal with & great service! Regular user. Would not use anyone else! B TAIT.

 

***** A very clean lounge and ottoman which look new again. Thank you Chem-Dry. J EICHHORN.

 

***** Very professional service with great results – a very clean lounge, which looks new again. Thanks.  N LEES.

 
 

***** Fantastic results and truly professional…. L MATTHEWS.

 

***** Made the carpets and couch like new! J SCANLON.

 

***** Prompt and reliable service. Very friendly to deal with and did a great job. Would definitely use again. D McGRATH.

 

***** Thanks so much for the prompt service. Nathan did a wonderful job and the furniture looks fabulous. It was dry within the day. I’ve referred my cousin to you both. Thanks again. M MASEFIELD

 

 

  

 

Facebook Posts

1 day ago

Chem-Dry Austyle

Your carpet acts as a filter for foreign bodies coming in from outside as well as contaminants and mess generated inside your home. ⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀
A common misconception is that carpet only needs cleaning for cosmetic purposes. ⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀
‘They don’t look dirty so I’ll wait until they do’. ⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀
Carpet collects dust, pollens, fungi, bacteria, odours, pollutants, pet dander, skin flakes, micro-organisms etc on a daily basis, posing a risk to your family’s health. ⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀
Vacuuming goes a long way towards keeping your carpet free of dirt and other particles, but it is not enough. ⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀
A buildup of allergens in the carpet can irritate respiratory & skin conditions, meanwhile a buildup of dirt in the carpet acts as an abrasive just like sand paper. When you walk on a dirty carpet, the grains of dirt and other fine particles are being ground into the carpet, damaging the fibres. This will reduce the life of your carpet. ⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀
Having your carpet professionally cleaned on a regular basis will ensure your carpet is thoroughly clean, fresh and safe for your whole family as well as looking good for many years to come.⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀
For more information visit our website www.chemdryaustyle.com.au or call 98949540 for an obligation free quotation.⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀
#chemdryaustyle #carpetcleaning ⠀⠀
#chemdrycleaning #upholsterycleaning
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

2 days ago

Chem-Dry Austyle

Banish the germs of winter with a thorough cleaning of your furnishings and carpets.

Enjoy peace of mind knowing that having your upholstery, leather and carpets are professionally cleaned not only saving you time, but ensuring a thorough clean and a healthier indoor environment. ✅

Our Green Certified cleaning solution The Natural doesn’t leave soapy or dirt attracting residues and is ideal for those with chemical sensitivities. 🌏🌿

For more information visit www.chemdryaustyle.com.au or call 98949540 for an obligation free quotation.
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

5 days ago

Chem-Dry Austyle

You wouldn’t use harsh detergents or chemicals around your children or pets. So ask what is actually being used to clean your carpets!
⚠️⚠️ ⚠️ ⚠️ ⚠️ ⚠️ ⚠️ ⠀⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀⠀
Cleaning agents can leave behind residues & our most precious spend time on the floor.⠀⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀
Did you know that the 'Chem' in Chem-Dry stands for chemistry? 🧐⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
Chem-Dry is a revolutionary carpet cleaning process that uses carbonation, generating millions of tiny, effervescent bubbles which penetrate the carpet fiber, dissolving dirt and stains quickly and act as tiny propellants that actually lift dirt to the surface. ⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀
This unique cleaning process gives carpets a powerful clean, without the use of excessive water and carpets are dry in 1 – 2 hours. 💦⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀
Unlike other carpet cleaning products, Chem-Dry’s proprietary cleaning product ‘The Natural’™ is Green Certified 🌏 contains no soaps, detergents, surfactants, organic solvents, enzymes, optical brighteners, bleaches, phosphates, petroleum-based materials, thickeners, fragrances, artificial colours, plastics or polymers. ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
This means that no dirt attracting soapy dirt-attracting residues are left behind so carpets stay cleaner for longer – saving you money! 💰⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀
The Natural is also ideal for those that have allergies or are chemically sensitive. 🌿💗⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
Chem-Dry - Cleaner, Drier, Healthier® 💚💙💜⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀⠀
Only Chem-Dry uses The Natural ™️ our proprietary Green Certified cleaning solution & over 50 of our most commonly used products are now Green Certified for your peace of mind. 🌿🌏 ⠀⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀⠀
Quality You Can Trust 💚💙💜⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀
Call 98949540 for an obligation free quotation or visit www.chemdryaustyle.com.au for more information. ⠀⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀⠀
#chemdry #drier #cleaner #healthier #greencertified #chemdryaustyle #carpetcleaning #carpet #greencleaning #greencertified #cleaning
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

5 days ago

Chem-Dry Austyle

What a difference! 👀

A professional clean can make your upholstery & carpet look like new again!⠀⠀⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
⠀⠀
For an obligation free quotation visit our website or call 98949540.⠀⠀
⠀⠀
#upholsterycleaning #carpetcleaning #chemdryaustyle #chemdrycleaning #leathercleaning
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

1 week ago

Chem-Dry Austyle

A pet accident on the carpet creates an unhealthy environment in your home. ⠀⠀
⠀⠀
The urine soaks into the carpet, the underlay and even the flooring so the mark visible on the carpet surface is a lot smaller than the actual area affected. As it dries, the odour intensifies, especially in humid environments. General cleaning cannot remove this odour. ⠀⠀
⠀⠀

Chem-Dry's revolutionary product P.U.R.T.® (Pet Urine Removal Treatment) immediately breaks apart the odour molecules and can assist with urine discolouration. ⠀

⠀⠀
For information visit our website or call 98949540. ⠀⠀
⠀⠀
#CarpetCleaning #chemdryaustyle
#pet #PetOdour #chemdrycleaning #purt
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook