Independently Owned & Operated

Servicing Western Sydney, Hawkesbury, Hills District, Northern Sydney, & Northern Beaches

Reviews on Google 

Easy to deal with and impressed with their ability to provide a service with short lead-time. Will use again.... read more

Ross Pinkerton Avatar
Ross Pinkerton
11/05/2020

On time. Restored a lounge 3 years old and 3 kids old back to brand new. Fantastic job. Highly recommended

Deon G Avatar
Deon G
06/12/2019

On time. Restored a lounge 3 years old and 3 kids old back to brand new. Fantastic job. Highly recommended

Deon Lansdowne Avatar
Deon Lansdowne
06/12/2019

5 star service from this team. So professional in all my dealings with them. Polite, on time and more importantly... read more

Sue Croston Avatar
Sue Croston
01/11/2019

More Reviews 

***** I was truly amazed at Chemdry, not only the overall appearance of the carpet after cleaning but the fact that it it was so dry on completion. Given we were in the process of moving had an overly fastidious landlady to please on end of lease this service satisfied on many levels. As well they were punctual, efficient and courteous what more could one ask for! I have utmost confidence in recommending this business to you. TESS. V.

 

***** My carpets have never looked this good except when they were new. Truly awesome! I can’t recommend them highly enough. 20 stars out of 5!! JUDE. T.

 

***** I found Amanda and Nathan to be friendly, reliable and most importantly, they delivered when it came to a great carpet clean. I will happily recommend them and will definitely be using them again! Great service with a friendly smile. Thanks guys! K.FAVA.

 

***** Nathan arrived on time and was very professional. He managed to get stains out of the carpet and did a thorough job. I would recommend Chem -Dry to everyone. I wouldn’t use anyone else to clean my carpets. V. Churchill.

 

***** Amanda and Nathan do an amazing job, they are friendly, professional, they always work a time to suit me and they have even come at really short notice to get ball point pen out of my white lounge! My lounge and carpets always look brand new when they’ve been here, definitely recommend them. S. FREE.

 

****** Nathan did a fabulous job of cleaning our rather old and stained carpet, rug and lounge.He was thorough and tried to get rid of every single stain. They look great and would highly recommend them to anyone and will be using them again. SU LIN.

 

***** Excellent service provided by both Amanda & Nathan from Chemdry. Very punctual and the cleaning of my carpets and lounges was amazing they came up like new I would recommend their services to everyone. T SABA.

 

*****  Thank you so very much for the brilliant job on my carpets and lounges. As you saw, they were in quite a bad state. But as promised, you had them looking like new again. We really appreciated your prompt service and that you took the time to explain everything to us. Quality customer service like you provided is sadly lacking these days, so it’s great to know that there are people like you that actually do care! S BRIGGS.

 

***** Highly recommend Chem-Dry Austyle – was going to throw out some rugs in my children’s playroom as totally thought they were beyond repair with paint stains, texta stains etc and Nathan managed to get them looking like new again! Our couch too looks fantastic and best of all it was done quickly, professionally and dried in no time. Will definitely use their services again. P YATES.

 

*****  Thank you Chem-Dry Austyle for saving my carpet! I seriously thought I had to buy a new one but you solved my problem. Prompt! Efficient! Just Brilliant! Many thanks. F STEEL.

 

***** I used Chem-Dry Austyle when I needed my 2 story home cleaned which had carpeted stairs and I found them very professional. They were very easy to engage with. I was impressed with the results and will definitely use them again. Highly recommend Chem-Dry Austyle.  D BENNETT.

 

***** I’ve used ChemDry for many years because they’re reliable, well-priced and do an amazing job on my carpets and sofas. Very happy as always. J BULLOCK.

 

***** Awesome to deal with & great service! Regular user. Would not use anyone else! B TAIT.

 

***** A very clean lounge and ottoman which look new again. Thank you Chem-Dry. J EICHHORN.

 

***** Very professional service with great results – a very clean lounge, which looks new again. Thanks.  N LEES.

 
 

***** Fantastic results and truly professional…. L MATTHEWS.

 

***** Made the carpets and couch like new! J SCANLON.

 

***** Prompt and reliable service. Very friendly to deal with and did a great job. Would definitely use again. D McGRATH.

 

***** Thanks so much for the prompt service. Nathan did a wonderful job and the furniture looks fabulous. It was dry within the day. I’ve referred my cousin to you both. Thanks again. M MASEFIELD

 

 

  

 

Facebook Posts

1 week ago

Chem-Dry Austyle

How long has it been since your last clean? ⠀

Banish the germs of winter colds & flu with a thorough cleaning of your carpets and furnishings. ⠀
⠀⠀
Carpets are dry in 1-2 hours & we don't leave soapy or dirt attracting residues. ⠀
⠀⠀
For an obligation free quotation call 98949540 or visit www.chemdryaustyle.com.au for more information. ⠀⠀
⠀⠀
#carpetcleaning #upholsterycleaning #chemdryaustyle #chemdrycleaning
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

2 weeks ago

Chem-Dry Austyle

🙏 @businesschicks ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

2 weeks ago

Chem-Dry Austyle

For over 40 years Chem-Dry has been committed to providing our customers with a healthy home and workplace. As we all adjust our lives during the Coronavirus (COVID-19) situation, we are taking steps to ensure that our services are being delivered in the healthiest manner to help you clean and protect your family.⠀⠀
⠀⠀

Our professional technicians are trained to take special precautions to ensure a healthier environment including wearing personal protective equipment, regularly washing hands, and minimizing physical interactions. Our technicians are friendly and caring – and your health is our highest priority. ⠀⠀
⠀⠀
⠀⠀
Sanitisation is vital! This is an essential service that we provide. When we beat this virus and everyone is allowed to return to normal, we all will rest more easily, knowing that our loved ones, friends, employees and customers are returning to a hygienic environment. ⠀⠀
⠀⠀
We can help. Call us on 98949540 or visit www.chemdryaustyle.com.au.⠀⠀
⠀⠀
#sanitiseyourworkplace ⠀⠀
#sanitiseyourplace ⠀⠀
#sanitiseforyourprotection⠀⠀
#chemdryaustyle
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

2 weeks ago

Chem-Dry Austyle

There's nothing like a glass of red wine at the end of a cold winters day. But accidents happen!

Here are a couple of quick stain removal tips that can help.

💜Act Fast! The longer you leave it the harder it is to remove.⠀
💙Identify the spill – what has happened? Is it an oil or water based spill?⠀
💚Working from the outside edge, remove excess by blotting scraping or brushing but do not rub it!⠀
💜Test a small amount of Chem-Dry Professional Strength Spot Remover or Chem-Dry Grease & Oil Remover (brilliant to have in the cupboard in between professional cleans). Blot the area dry and observe for a few minutes. ⠀

💚If the stain remains, call us on 98949540 & don’t forget to ask us about Powerguard Protector - provides an invisible barrier which you need to see to believe - check it out! youtu.be/fRk7JDVVyp4

#stainremoval #carpetcleaning #chemdryaustyle #chemdryproducts
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

3 weeks ago

Chem-Dry Austyle

Did you know that the WoolSafe Certification Mark is widely recognised in many parts of the world as the standard of excellence and safety of carpet care chemicals? It assists consumers in identifying carpet care products specifically suitable for use on wool. ⠀

Chem-Dry is Wool-Safe accredited and now over 50 of our products are also Green Certified! ⠀

#carpetcleaning #chemdry
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook