Independently Owned & Operated

Servicing Western Sydney, Hawkesbury, Hills District, Northern Sydney, & Northern Beaches

Reviews on Google 

  • review rating 5  Thank you so much Amanda and Nathan. The result is so much better than we anticipated. and Thank you for fitting me in, I really appreciate it. Highly recommended.

    thumb Kellie Galea
    10/25/2017

    review rating 5  The Chem-Dry people were polite and courteous, on time and did their job with no fuss. Ball point pen ink was removed by using their spot cleaner which is the only spot cleaner that really removes most stains. I would highly recommend them to anybody who asked my opinion of them.

    thumb Debby Camilleri
    11/24/2015
  • review rating 5  What an absolute pleasure to deal with! Literally bent over backwards to squeeze our job in. Carpets came out way better than i had hoped and Amanda was extremely good with all communications Highly recommend Nathan and Amanda - card is on the fridge for next time! Many thanks, Matt (Castle Hill)

    thumb Matt Watson
    10/26/2015

    review rating 5  Thank you so very much for the brilliant job on my carpets and lounges. As you saw, they were in quite a bad state. But as promised, you had them looking like new again. We really appreciated your prompt service and that you took the time to explain everything to us. Quality customer service like you provided is sadly lacking these days, so it's great to know that there are people like you that actually do care!

    thumb Stefan Briggs
    8/19/2014
  • review rating 5  Highly recommend Chem-Dry Austyle - was going to throw out some rugs in my children's playroom as totally thought they were beyond repair with paint stains, texta stains etc and Nathan managed to get them looking like new again! Our couch too looks fantastic and best of all it was done quickly, professionally and dried in no time. Will definitely use their services again.

    thumb Peta Yates
    8/18/2014

    review rating 5  Thank you so very much for the brilliant job on my carpets and lounges. As you saw, they were in quite a bad state. But as promised, you had them looking like new again. We really appreciated your prompt service and that you took the time to explain everything to us. Quality customer service like you provided is sadly lacking these days, so it's great to know that there are people like you that actually do care!

    thumb Stefan Briggs
    8/19/2014

More Reviews 

***** I was truly amazed at Chemdry, not only the overall appearance of the carpet after cleaning but the fact that it it was so dry on completion. Given we were in the process of moving had an overly fastidious landlady to please on end of lease this service satisfied on many levels. As well they were punctual, efficient and courteous what more could one ask for! I have utmost confidence in recommending this business to you. TESS. V.

 

***** My carpets have never looked this good except when they were new. Truly awesome! I can’t recommend them highly enough. 20 stars out of 5!! JUDE. T.

 

***** I found Amanda and Nathan to be friendly, reliable and most importantly, they delivered when it came to a great carpet clean. I will happily recommend them and will definitely be using them again! Great service with a friendly smile. Thanks guys! K.FAVA.

 

***** Nathan arrived on time and was very professional. He managed to get stains out of the carpet and did a thorough job. I would recommend Chem -Dry to everyone. I wouldn’t use anyone else to clean my carpets. V. Churchill.

 

***** Amanda and Nathan do an amazing job, they are friendly, professional, they always work a time to suit me and they have even come at really short notice to get ball point pen out of my white lounge! My lounge and carpets always look brand new when they’ve been here, definitely recommend them. S. FREE.

 

****** Nathan did a fabulous job of cleaning our rather old and stained carpet, rug and lounge.He was thorough and tried to get rid of every single stain. They look great and would highly recommend them to anyone and will be using them again. SU LIN.

 

***** Excellent service provided by both Amanda & Nathan from Chemdry. Very punctual and the cleaning of my carpets and lounges was amazing they came up like new I would recommend their services to everyone. T SABA.

 

*****  Thank you so very much for the brilliant job on my carpets and lounges. As you saw, they were in quite a bad state. But as promised, you had them looking like new again. We really appreciated your prompt service and that you took the time to explain everything to us. Quality customer service like you provided is sadly lacking these days, so it’s great to know that there are people like you that actually do care! S BRIGGS.

 

***** Highly recommend Chem-Dry Austyle – was going to throw out some rugs in my children’s playroom as totally thought they were beyond repair with paint stains, texta stains etc and Nathan managed to get them looking like new again! Our couch too looks fantastic and best of all it was done quickly, professionally and dried in no time. Will definitely use their services again. P YATES.

 

*****  Thank you Chem-Dry Austyle for saving my carpet! I seriously thought I had to buy a new one but you solved my problem. Prompt! Efficient! Just Brilliant! Many thanks. F STEEL.

 

***** I used Chem-Dry Austyle when I needed my 2 story home cleaned which had carpeted stairs and I found them very professional. They were very easy to engage with. I was impressed with the results and will definitely use them again. Highly recommend Chem-Dry Austyle.  D BENNETT.

 

***** I’ve used ChemDry for many years because they’re reliable, well-priced and do an amazing job on my carpets and sofas. Very happy as always. J BULLOCK.

 

***** Awesome to deal with & great service! Regular user. Would not use anyone else! B TAIT.

 

***** A very clean lounge and ottoman which look new again. Thank you Chem-Dry. J EICHHORN.

 

***** Very professional service with great results – a very clean lounge, which looks new again. Thanks.  N LEES.

 
 

***** Fantastic results and truly professional…. L MATTHEWS.

 

***** Made the carpets and couch like new! J SCANLON.

 

***** Prompt and reliable service. Very friendly to deal with and did a great job. Would definitely use again. D McGRATH.

 

***** Thanks so much for the prompt service. Nathan did a wonderful job and the furniture looks fabulous. It was dry within the day. I’ve referred my cousin to you both. Thanks again. M MASEFIELD

 

 

  

 

Facebook Posts

20 hours ago

Chem-Dry Austyle

School holidays are almost over.

Let us do the hard work for you in reclaiming the house back! Book to have your carpets, tiles & upholstery cleaned & put your feet up!

For more information visit www.chemdryaustyle.com.au or call us on 98949540 for an obligation free quotation.

#backtoschool #chemdryaustyle #carpetcleaning #upholsterycleaning #tilecleaning #chemdry #cleaning
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

1 week ago

Chem-Dry Austyle

Call us on 98949540 for an obligation free quotation or visit www.chemdryaustyle.com.au for more information.

#carpetcleaning
#upholsterycleaning
#tilecleaning
#chemdrycleaning
#chemdryaustyle
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

1 week ago

Chem-Dry Austyle

You wouldn't let your kids eat off a dirty plate. So don't let your kids play on dirty carpets!

Have your carpets cleaned and sanitised to protect your family & give you peace of mind.

Call us on 98949540 for an obligation free quotation.

#carpetcleaning #chemdryaustyle #chemdrycleaning #greencertified #chemdry #upholsterycleaning
#carpetcleansydney
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

3 weeks ago

Chem-Dry Austyle

Wishing our wonderful Austylers, colleagues, friends & family a Very Merry Christmas 🎄& a Happy New Year! 🎉

Thank you for your support throughout the year, we have now closed for 2018 and will reopen 3rd January 2019.

Please email enquiries or appointment requests to service@chemdryaustyle.com.au or should you have an emergency call 0411603686.

Now to put our feet up! 😎
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

1 month ago

Chem-Dry Austyle

Fantastic list of local Christmas lights to show the kids courtesy of Hills District Mums. 🎄Christmas lights. Noble Way Rouse Hill is up and shining bright!! If you are looking for a comprehensive list of lights in the Hills check out our website hillsdistrictmums.com.au/christmas-lights-in-the-hills/ #hillsdistrictmums #christmas ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook