Independently Owned & Operated

Servicing Western Sydney, Hawkesbury, Hills District, Northern Sydney, & Northern Beaches

Reviews on Google 

EXCELLENT
42 reviews on
Teresa Falkner
Teresa Falkner
March 7, 2022.
Excellent service all round. Chemdry Austyle were incredibly helpful and professional. Our carpets came up beautifully
Read more
S Cullen
S Cullen
March 3, 2022.
I was really impressed with Amanda & ChemDry. We purchased a house and the upstairs is all carpet but had a smell. We have a large 5 seater couch, 2 rugs, staircase and cream nursery rocking chair that needed cleaning. Everything came up like it was brand new! The best part was it was dry really quickly and no damp smells and the original odour was gone! The guy was lovely, very organised and tidy too. Wouldn't hesitate to use Amanda and her team again.
Read more
Elesha Straw
Elesha Straw
March 3, 2022.
Amanda & Nathan were recommended to us to clean the carpets of our new home. Not only was the quality of their work fantastic but they themselves were lovely people. They were the perfect combination of friendly and professional and really seemed to care about doing a great job and making us feel comfortable. Amanda recommended one of their products that can be used on inevitable future stains (she knew we had young children!) and it has got to be the best product I have ever used! I use it on all stains, including our clothes and am now on my 3rd can! Very highly recommend this lovely family business.
Read more
Criss Dorahy
Criss Dorahy
March 2, 2022.
We have been using this family business for over 20 years. Nathan and Amanda are very professional, easy to work with and most of all do a fantastic job. We have dogs and the difference to the carpets when they have been is unbelievable - they come up like new. I've also needed their help in two situations with spills and they gave advice over the phone in one case and came out very quickly in the other case. We couldn't recommend them highly enough.
Read more
Amber “AOK” O'Keefe
Amber “AOK” O'Keefe
March 1, 2022.
Nathan and Amanda provide a professional and reliable service with ChemDry. The quality of carpet and upholstery cleaning is always completed to a high standard. Having used their services for years now I don’t hesitate to refer their services to others.
Read more
Joe Hili
Joe Hili
March 1, 2022.
I have been using this lovely family business for more than 5 years. Before them, I had gone through several companies. I stuck with these guys because they do an amazing job on my carpet, they get all the stains out. They are quick and the carpet is dry in a couple of hours and it’s never sticky. I’m always so happy with their job.
Read more
Callum Evans
Callum Evans
February 28, 2022.
I could not recommend using Chem-Dry enough. We've used them for years and would never use anyone else. Amanda is fantastic. Quality of work is exceptional.
Read more

More Reviews 

***** I was truly amazed at Chemdry, not only the overall appearance of the carpet after cleaning but the fact that it it was so dry on completion. Given we were in the process of moving had an overly fastidious landlady to please on end of lease this service satisfied on many levels. As well they were punctual, efficient and courteous what more could one ask for! I have utmost confidence in recommending this business to you. TESS. V.

 

***** My carpets have never looked this good except when they were new. Truly awesome! I can’t recommend them highly enough. 20 stars out of 5!! JUDE. T.

 

***** I found Amanda and Nathan to be friendly, reliable and most importantly, they delivered when it came to a great carpet clean. I will happily recommend them and will definitely be using them again! Great service with a friendly smile. Thanks guys! K.FAVA.

 

***** Nathan arrived on time and was very professional. He managed to get stains out of the carpet and did a thorough job. I would recommend Chem -Dry to everyone. I wouldn’t use anyone else to clean my carpets. V. Churchill.

 

***** Amanda and Nathan do an amazing job, they are friendly, professional, they always work a time to suit me and they have even come at really short notice to get ball point pen out of my white lounge! My lounge and carpets always look brand new when they’ve been here, definitely recommend them. S. FREE.

 

****** Nathan did a fabulous job of cleaning our rather old and stained carpet, rug and lounge.He was thorough and tried to get rid of every single stain. They look great and would highly recommend them to anyone and will be using them again. SU LIN.

 

***** Excellent service provided by both Amanda & Nathan from Chemdry. Very punctual and the cleaning of my carpets and lounges was amazing they came up like new I would recommend their services to everyone. T SABA.

 

*****  Thank you so very much for the brilliant job on my carpets and lounges. As you saw, they were in quite a bad state. But as promised, you had them looking like new again. We really appreciated your prompt service and that you took the time to explain everything to us. Quality customer service like you provided is sadly lacking these days, so it’s great to know that there are people like you that actually do care! S BRIGGS.

 

***** Highly recommend Chem-Dry Austyle – was going to throw out some rugs in my children’s playroom as totally thought they were beyond repair with paint stains, texta stains etc and Nathan managed to get them looking like new again! Our couch too looks fantastic and best of all it was done quickly, professionally and dried in no time. Will definitely use their services again. P YATES.

 

*****  Thank you Chem-Dry Austyle for saving my carpet! I seriously thought I had to buy a new one but you solved my problem. Prompt! Efficient! Just Brilliant! Many thanks. F STEEL.

 

***** I used Chem-Dry Austyle when I needed my 2 story home cleaned which had carpeted stairs and I found them very professional. They were very easy to engage with. I was impressed with the results and will definitely use them again. Highly recommend Chem-Dry Austyle.  D BENNETT.

 

***** I’ve used ChemDry for many years because they’re reliable, well-priced and do an amazing job on my carpets and sofas. Very happy as always. J BULLOCK.

 

***** Awesome to deal with & great service! Regular user. Would not use anyone else! B TAIT.

 

***** A very clean lounge and ottoman which look new again. Thank you Chem-Dry. J EICHHORN.

 

***** Very professional service with great results – a very clean lounge, which looks new again. Thanks.  N LEES.

 
 

***** Fantastic results and truly professional…. L MATTHEWS.

 

***** Made the carpets and couch like new! J SCANLON.

 

***** Prompt and reliable service. Very friendly to deal with and did a great job. Would definitely use again. D McGRATH.

 

***** Thanks so much for the prompt service. Nathan did a wonderful job and the furniture looks fabulous. It was dry within the day. I’ve referred my cousin to you both. Thanks again. M MASEFIELD

 

 

  

 

This message is only visible to admins.
Problem displaying Facebook posts. Backup cache in use.
Click to show error
Error: The user must be an administrator, editor, or moderator of the page in order to impersonate it. If the page business requires Two Factor Authentication, the user also needs to enable Two Factor Authentication. Type: OAuthException

6 months ago

Chem-Dry Austyle
Rainy day struggles 😆 #upholsterycleaning #chemdryaustyle #chemdrycleaning #labsofinstagram ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook

7 months ago

Chem-Dry Austyle
What’s on the menu? Have you started planning for Christmas and end of year events?Call 98949540 for an obligation free quotation or visit our website www.chemdryaustyle.com.au for more info.#carpetcleaning #upholsterycleaning #leathercleaning #chemdryaustyle ##chemdrycleaning ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook

7 months ago

Chem-Dry Austyle
Such a beautiful day today! Get those jobs off your To Do List & get out there and enjoy it! ⠀⠀⠀🌞⭐️🌈 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Warmer weather is around the corner & that means BBQ's, being outdoors and the yearly Spring Cleaning rituals have begun. So let us do the hard work for you! Contact us for an obligation free quotation to discuss your cleaning.🌸⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Enjoy peace of mind knowing that having your carpets, upholstery, leather or tiles professionally cleaned not only saves you time, but ensures a thorough clean for a healthier home. ✅⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Banish the winter germs & get out there & enjoy this beautiful Spring weather!⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀And don’t forget Christmas isn’t far away now too! 😱🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀For an obligation free quotation visit our website www.chemdryaustyle.com.au or call us on 98949540. ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀#carpetcleaning #chemdry #upholsterycleaning #tile #tilecleaning #leathercleaning #chemdryaustyle ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook

7 months ago

Chem-Dry Austyle
Chocolate fingers, makeup and sticky treats can leave ghastly Halloween stains on your carpet and upholstery. 😱⠀⠀⠀⠀Removing them doesn't have to be a nightmare though. 👍⠀⠀⠀⠀Chem-Dry Professional Strength Spot Remover will remove most common food spills, wine, dirt and more. 🍬🍭🍫🥂⚽️⠀⠀Chem-Dry Grease & Oil Remover is ideal for crayons, glue, lipstick, make up and more. ⠀⠀🖍🖊💄⠀⠀⠀⠀Or call us on 98949540 for an obligation free quotation and book in a professional cleaning of your carpets, upholstery and leather. ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook

7 months ago

Chem-Dry Austyle
Chem-Dry Austyle is an IICRC certified firm. How does this benefit you?⠀⠀⠀⠀When you hire an IICRC-certified technician or firm, you have hired an IICRC expert who will ensure that services will be completed in accordance with the industry’s highest standards.⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀What is IICRC?⠀⠀The Institute of Inspection, Cleaning and Restoration Certification (IICRC) is recognised internationally as a knowledgeable industry voice and resource. It serves as an independent, nonprofit standard-setting and certification body, to set and promote high standards and ethics; and to advance communication and technical proficiency within the inspection, cleaning and restoration service industries.⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Look for the IICRC logo. IICRC Certified Firms have earned the right to display the IICRC logo as a symbol of quality. ⭐️⠀⠀⠀⠀IICRC Certification helps to immediately identify the Cleaning, Restoration, and Inspection Industry’s most skilled and dedicated technicians and businesses. ⠀⠀⠀⠀In order to achieve IICRC-certified status, firms must meet a rigorous list of standards in business ethics and expertise. All IICRC Certified Firms:⠀⠀⠀⠀✅ Present accurate information to consumers and conduct business with honesty and integrity.⠀✅ Require a technician on all jobs who has been formally trained and passed all required tests. ⠀✅ Require a continuing education program to keep technicians up-to-date on the latest changes in the industry. ⠀✅ Maintain liability insurance to protect all parties in the event of an accident. ⠀✅ Maintain a written complaint policy and agree to Better Business Bureau or similar arbitration to resolve disputes, and accept the conclusions and recommendations of arbitration.⠀⠀⠀⠀The IICRC actively has relationships with fiber producers, carpet and fabric mills, furnishing manufacturers and retailers, and others affiliated with the industry. ⠀⠀⠀⠀⭐️ The use of IICRC service professionals is specified in leading manufacturers’ maintenance brochures and warranties.⠀⠀⠀⠀For more information please visit the website: www.iicrc.org. ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook